this time

I made a mistake like before
Giving you third degree, taking you through it
I told you I get what I want
And I ain't tryna hear nothing else but just do it
And I had to take a good look
When everything else didn't have a ring to it
I'm sitting here blaming myself
When I saw what you were feeling inside, I misused it.

This time it's all my fault
This time I can't let go

This time I did it, really
But I got these feelings
How am I suppose to know
Can't let my weakness show
Havin' my fits may cause me to miss this first chance at real love

This time I won't let you get away from me
This time I'm gonna let you take it where it should be
This time I won't say no
So you know there's a way to protect me
Baby this time (this time)
This time (this time)
This time (this time) I'ma let you want me

Every female I know can't seem to take her eyes off you and I see it
It's just that my girl's been so hurt
And I'm not tryna be the next one going through it
I see that I got something real
And I don't wanna lose a got to say thank you
The thought of you gone gives me chills
So baby let's put these aside and just come here

This time it's all my fault
This time I can't let go

This time I did it, really
But I got these feelings
How am I suppose to know
Can't let my weakness show
Havin' my fits may cause me to miss this first chance at real love

This time I won't let you get away from me
This time I'm gonna let you take it where it should be
This time I won't say no
So you know there's a way to protect me
Baby this time (this time)
This time (this time)
This time (this time) I'ma let you want me

Never will I deny you love me
All this time you stuck here and didn't leave my side
Now I know you trust me you'll see what
And I owe you
All my heart and deepest apologies
So let's take these back to way it gotta be
I just wanna do this with you boy
Boy

This time I won't let you get away from me
This time I'm gonna let you take it where it should be
This time I won't say no
So you know there's a way to protect me
Baby this time (this time)
This time (this time)
This time (this time)
I'ma let you on me

This time I won't let you get away from me
This time I'm gonna let you take it where it should be
This time I won't say no
So you know there's a way to protect me
Baby this time (this time)
This time (this time)
This time (this time)
I'ma let you on me



sjukt nice låt, med sjukt nice dans :)

 
++ jojo - this time
++ who's loving her now - latif

Kommentarer
Postat av: Freyja

skicka låten! jag vill höra :D

2008-06-01 @ 18:36:55

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0